Master Calendar

View Link
Faculty Workshop: Rosa Brooks
Event Type:
Faculty Workshop
Location:
McDonough 492
 
Thursday, October 17, 2013
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM
Calendar:
Faculty Workshops & Meetings
Contact:
Erin Jay
Department:Special Events
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/17/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Hope BabcockMcDonough 588
10/22/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: David SchleicherHotung 2001
10/24/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: William TreanorLaw Center Hotung Faculty Dining Room
10/29/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Lecture on the Legal ProfessionHotung 2001
10/31/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Angela CampbellMcDonough 588
11/5/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Josh TeitelbaumHotung 2001
11/7/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Laura DonahueMcDonough 492
11/7/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Prince SapraiMcDonough 588
11/12/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Adam LevitinHotung 2001
11/19/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Margot KaminskiHotung 2001
11/21/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Veronica RootHotung 2001
11/26/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Eloise PasachoffHotung 2001
12/3/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Miriam SeifterHotung 2001
12/5/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Natalya ShnisterLaw Center Hotung Faculty Dining Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.law.georgetown.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7jhxcKG5qgOg%2f67E3qjVqs8tOp%2bXUZtwcxWw38SC8o3PLnNy%2f01gnN