Master Calendar

View Link
Week One Classes for First Year JD Students
Event Type:
Class Meeting
 
Friday, January 11, 2013
All day event
Calendar:
Academic Calendar and Administrative Deadlines
Contact:
Office of the Registrar
Title Url:http://www.law.georgetown.edu/academics/academic-programs/jd-program/specialized-programs/week-one-law-in-a-global-context.cfm
Mandatory attendance is required at all Week One class sessions, first year and upperclass, Monday through Friday.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/11/2013 Fri
All day event Clinic Activities 
1/11/2013 Fri
All day event Week One Mini Courses - Upperclass Students 
1/14/2013 Mon
All day event Add/Drop and Waitlist activity for Spring Courses 
1/14/2013 Mon
All day event Regular, Semester-long Classes Begin 
1/15/2013 Tue
All day event Add/Drop and Waitlist activity for Spring Courses 
1/16/2013 Wed
All day event Add/Drop and Waitlist activity for Spring Courses 
1/17/2013 Thu
All day event Add/Drop and Waitlist activity for Spring Courses 
1/18/2013 Fri
All day event Add/Drop and Waitlist activity for Spring Courses 
1/21/2013 Mon
All day event Add/Drop and Waitlist activity for Spring Courses 
1/22/2013 Tue
All day event Add/Drop and Waitlist activity for Spring Courses 
4/29/2013 Mon
All day event May Graduates' Papers Due 
4/29/2013 Mon
All day event Rescheduled Classes and Reading Day 
4/30/2013 Tue
All day event Final Spring 2013 Exams 
5/1/2013 Wed
All day event Final Spring 2013 Exams 
5/2/2013 Thu
All day event Final Spring 2013 Exams 
5/3/2013 Fri
All day event Final Spring 2013 Exams 
5/4/2013 Sat
All day event Final Spring 2013 Exams 
5/6/2013 Mon
All day event Final Spring 2013 Exams 
5/7/2013 Tue
All day event Final Spring 2013 Exams 
5/8/2013 Wed
All day event Final Spring 2013 Exams 
5/9/2013 Thu
All day event Final Spring 2013 Exams 
5/10/2013 Fri
All day event Final Spring 2013 Exams 
5/11/2013 Sat
All day event Final Spring 2013 Exams 
5/13/2013 Mon
All day event Final Spring 2013 Exams 
5/14/2013 Tue
All day event Final Spring 2013 Exams 
5/14/2013 Tue
All day event All Papers Due 
5/19/2013 Sun
All day event Commencement 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.law.georgetown.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5yqDlyV2PoyyOuAjRiQ5J41DyDMfqBd76oRcbfEWriDGSQBNOO%2bxt3