Master Calendar

View Link
GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"
Event Type:
Theatrical Preparation
Location:
Hart Auditorium
 
Tuesday, October 09, 2012
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Calendar:
Campus Life & Wellness
Contact:
Georgetown Gilbert & Sullivan Society
Department:GG&SS - Gilbert & Sullivan Society
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/10/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Hart Auditorium
10/11/2012 Thu
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Hart Auditorium
10/12/2012 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Hart Auditorium
10/15/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Hart Auditorium
10/16/2012 Tue
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Hart Auditorium
10/17/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Hart Auditorium
10/18/2012 Thu
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Hart Auditorium
10/19/2012 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Hart Auditorium
10/22/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Hart Aud Only
10/23/2012 Tue
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Gewirz 110
10/24/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Hart Auditorium
10/25/2012 Thu
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Hart Auditorium
10/26/2012 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Hart Aud Only
10/29/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Gewirz 110
10/30/2012 Tue
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Gewirz 110
10/31/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Hart Auditorium
11/1/2012 Thu
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GG&SS Fall Rehearsals "Drood"Hart Auditorium
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.law.georgetown.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5ou93rliF%2f%2bBdjG30w5YkAV5xMtAT5E%2fScXDFtC4H8p21BJE4ceZYB