Master Calendar

View Link
Summer Workshop: Sheryll Cashin
Event Type:
Faculty Workshop
Location:
McDonough 492
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM
Calendar:
Faculty Workshops & Meetings
Contact:
Jennifer Lane
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/1/2017 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Larry SolumMcDonough 492
6/6/2017 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Carlos VazquezMcDonough 492
6/8/2017 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Ernest PegramMcDonough 492
6/13/2017 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Andrew SelbstMcDonough 492
6/15/2017 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: David SuperMcDonough 492
6/20/2017 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Betsy KuhnMcDonough 492
6/22/2017 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Rima SirotaMcDonough 492
6/27/2017 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Robin WestMcDonough 492
6/29/2017 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Andrew BudzinskiMcDonough 492
7/6/2017 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Trent KennedyMcDonough 492
7/11/2017 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Deborah SillsMcDonough 492
7/13/2017 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: David LubanMcDonough 492
7/18/2017 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Jamillah WilliamsMcDonough 492
7/20/2017 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Justin HansfordMcDonough 492
7/25/2017 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Joseph PileriMcDonough 492
7/27/2017 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Josh TeitelbaumMcDonough 492
8/1/2017 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Yael BrombergMcDonough 492
8/3/2017 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Julie CohenMcDonough 492
8/8/2017 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Shon HopwoodMcDonough 492
8/10/2017 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Alicia PlerhoplesMcDonough 492
8/15/2017 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Erica HashimotoMcDonough 492
8/17/2017 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Summer Workshop: Neel SukhatmeMcDonough 492
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.law.georgetown.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5JKQw2uIrVCSgzuKmfVLFlRCfx68a%2b1bwWUQ9RJ2HbD8x0UH7vkvcy