Master Calendar

View Link
Group Exercise Schedule for Today
Event Type:
Fitness/Wellness
Location:
Sport and Fitness Center
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
12:00 PM
Calendar:
Campus Life & Wellness
Contact:
Sport and Fitness Center
Please click on the link to see the class schedules: http://www2.law.georgetown.edu/campus-services/fitness/programs-services.cfm
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/21/2012 Wed
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
11/26/2012 Mon
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
11/27/2012 Tue
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
11/28/2012 Wed
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
11/29/2012 Thu
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
11/30/2012 Fri
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/1/2012 Sat
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/3/2012 Mon
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/4/2012 Tue
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/5/2012 Wed
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/6/2012 Thu
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/7/2012 Fri
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/8/2012 Sat
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/10/2012 Mon
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/11/2012 Tue
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/12/2012 Wed
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/13/2012 Thu
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/14/2012 Fri
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/15/2012 Sat
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/17/2012 Mon
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/18/2012 Tue
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/19/2012 Wed
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/20/2012 Thu
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
12/21/2012 Fri
12:00 PM Group Exercise Schedule for TodaySport and Fitness Center
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.law.georgetown.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5JGTY%2fy9uFiGLjNnHMp0oeaheWdUlZhzBZTrIDuHsYGN%2bT%2bNet64fR