Master Calendar

View Link
Faculty Workshop: Larry Solum
Event Type:
Faculty Workshop
Location:
McDonough 492
 
Thursday, October 18, 2012
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM
Calendar:
Faculty Workshops & Meetings
Contact:
Erin Jay
Department:Special Events

This Workshop series is intended for Faculty at Georgetown Law Center.  Please contact rsvp2@law.georgetown.edu with any questions.

Lawrence Solum:  The Legal Effects of NFIB v. SEBELIUS and the Constitutional Gestalt


status:Featured
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/18/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Julie CohenMcDonough 588
10/23/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Alvaro SantosHotung 2001
10/25/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Dakota RudesillHotung 2001
10/30/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Ronit DinovitzerHotung 2001
11/1/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Philomila TsoukalaHotung 2001
11/6/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Paul ButlerHotung 2001
11/8/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Bill BuzbeeHotung 2001
11/13/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Saule OmarovaHotung 2001
11/15/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: David LawHotung 2001
11/20/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Avani SoodHotung 2001
11/27/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Kate AndriasHotung 2001
11/29/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Mike LivermoreHotung 2001
12/4/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Sherod ThaxtonHotung 2001
12/6/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Sheryll CashinHotung 2001
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.law.georgetown.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4uLYgcAZCKkgycsM0WbStMqhlspsu78JSe6vTrxkLcpdrMS%2fIeyiYM