Master Calendar

View Link
Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)
Event Type:
Class Meeting
Location:
McDonough 205
 
Monday, June 19, 2017
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Calendars:
Academic Calendar and Administrative Deadlines,Campus Life & Wellness
Contact:
Jonathan Dromgoole
Department:Faculty Support & Campus Svcs.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/20/2017 Tue
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
6/21/2017 Wed
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
6/22/2017 Thu
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
6/23/2017 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
6/26/2017 Mon
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
6/27/2017 Tue
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
6/28/2017 Wed
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
6/29/2017 Thu
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
6/30/2017 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
7/3/2017 Mon
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
7/5/2017 Wed
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
7/6/2017 Thu
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
7/7/2017 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
7/10/2017 Mon
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
7/11/2017 Tue
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
7/12/2017 Wed
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
7/13/2017 Thu
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
7/14/2017 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
7/17/2017 Mon
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
7/18/2017 Tue
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
7/19/2017 Wed
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
7/20/2017 Thu
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
7/21/2017 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Charles Hamilton Houston Law School Preparatory Institute (CHH)McDonough 205
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.law.georgetown.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4cFzh%2fUKmBa55embidclitqRZ8qdzB3Y8OClZ3Gc4fOgfvhROh9Lvz