Master Calendar

View Link
Faculty Workshop: Paul Butler
Event Type:
Faculty Workshop
Location:
Hotung 2001
 
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM
Calendar:
Faculty Workshops & Meetings
Contact:
Erin Jay
Department:Special Events
This Workshop series is intended for Faculty at Georgetown Law Center.  Please contact rsvp2@law.georgetown.edu with any questions.
Status:Featured
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/13/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Alicia PlerhoplesMcDonough 344
2/25/2014 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Mila VersteegHotung 2001
2/27/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Jon MolotHotung 2001
3/4/2014 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Institutes PresentationHotung 2001
3/6/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: David LubanHotung 2001
3/18/2014 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Catherine RogersHotung 2001
3/20/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Sonia RollandLaw Center Hotung Faculty Dining Room
3/25/2014 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Brian GalleHotung 2001
3/27/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Alexander SomekHotung 2001
4/1/2014 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: David SuperHotung 2001
4/3/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Doron TeichmanHotung 2001
4/8/2014 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: James LoefflerHotung 2001
4/10/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Moria PazHotung 2001
4/15/2014 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Philo TsoukalaHotung 2001
4/17/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Emma JordanHotung 2001
4/22/2014 Tue
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Faculty Workshop: Larry GostinHotung 2001
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://schedule.law.georgetown.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4LZH1yxoMzTt2paNCiJRskIPExE6w1bT0CGNG%2bOtHzSt00DC53y7o9